Gracies Restaurant

Whether you are dining with friends or planning a romantic dinner for two, Gracies offers a dining experience like no other.

Set in a traditional Australian homestead, Gracies seats up to 50 people in the restaurant. The Campbell Room and the Stockman’s Cottage offers diners a private function space for up to twelve people. Our North Lawn and the Mackenzie Room provide the perfect venue setting for your larger private functions, or beautiful outdoor garden weddings.

We take great pride in supporting our local communities in purchasing our meat, pork, poultry, vegetables, fruits, honey & jams from local businesses. Flying Tarts - Kinglake, Victory Meats - Broadford,
Victory Fresh Fruit & Vegetables - Broadford, Flowerdale Valley - Flowerdale, Yarra Valley Dairy - Yarra Valley

During spring we source our own home grown lamb from Callandoon. Of course we also have our own free range chickens providing our eggs.

Gracies Restaurant

Set in a traditional Australian homestead, Gracies seats up to 60 people in the restaurant

Our locally sourced seasonal menu is ever changing

Your choice of 2 or 3 courses

RESTAURANT MENU   WINE / BEVERAGE PRICE LIST

Light Lunches

Casual dining on the deck and in the traditional Australian homestead

Available most Fridays and Saturdays from 12pm

Bookings recommended

LUNCH MENU   WINE / BEVERAGE PRICE LIST

Devonshire Tea

Enjoy a lazy afternoon indulging in a traditional Devonshire tea in our historic homestead. Take a stroll around the grounds, explore the gardens and banks of the King Parrot Creek, and visit the friendly farm animals.

Available Fridays & Saturdays from 12pm – 4pm

$15 per person

$26 per person to include a glass of Laurent Perrier French Sparkling

The coming months opening hours

*due to private events there are some dates with limited availability, see the dates below for when we are open.

Gracies Restaurant

Saturday 6th October, Friday 12th October, Thursday 18th October (YES, we are open on a Thursday night-its going to be great)
Friday 2nd November, Friday 23rd November
Friday 7th December, Friday 14th December, Saturday 29th December

Light Lunches

Friday 5th October, Saturday 6th October, Friday 12th October, Saturday 13th October, Friday 19th October,
Saturday 20th October, Friday 26th October, Saturday 27th October

Fridays & Saturday's throughout November

Saturday 1st December, Saturday 8th December, Friday 14th December, Saturday 15th December, Friday 28th December, Saturday 29th December

 

 

Devonshire Tea's

Friday 5th October, Saturday 6th October, Friday 12th October, Saturday 13th October, Friday 19th October, Saturday 20th October,
Friday 26th October, Saturday 27th October

Fridays & Saturday's throughout November

Saturday 1st December, Saturday 8th December, Friday 14th December, Saturday 15th December, Friday 28th December, Saturday 29th December

"From the moment we walked in the door the staff were very friendly. Explained what we would be eating and it was just yummy. Loved our walk around the estate and will definitely be returning."